Delete an existing team

  1. Click on the external-link-square-with-an-arrow-in-right-diagonal_18x18.png next to the team that you want to manage. The team's details page is displayed.
  2. Click the Options button. A drop-down list is displayed.
  3. Click on Delete. A confirmation window is displayed.
  4. Type 'DELETE' in the field provided.
  5. Click Delete to remove the team from the system (or click Cancel to undo).
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk