How do I share team details with other users?

Complete the following steps to share an existing team's details with another team and/or users in the system:

  1. Click on the external-link-square-with-an-arrow-in-right-diagonal_18x18.png next to the team that you want to manage. The team's details page is displayed.
  2. Click the Share button. The Sharing window is displayed.
  3. Check the boxes next to entire teams and/or individual users to grant them the required access rights to the selected team's details.
  4. Click Done to save any changes. The Sharing window closes.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk